Promotions running now
Products with an end date, a quota, for new users or a first deposit only, or with a rate spike, at the venues your country sees: the cap per user, the end date when the venue publishes one, and how long similar runs lasted. Sorted by end date or venue name, never by rate. Sold-out shelves and venues in an active incident are left out.
Today
19 promotional products at 4 venues.
- Ends on a date4
- Limited quota8
- New users or first deposit7
- Rate spike1
How long earlier runs lasted
- Every kind of promotionno run has ended yet
- Ends on a dateno run has ended yet
- Limited quotano run has ended yet
- New users or first depositno run has ended yet
- Rate spikes (50% or more)no run has ended yet
A run is the days a product stayed open (missing for up to 3 days still counts as one run); only runs that ended within the last 180 days count; the daily history starts on 24 Sept 2026. Rate spikes are runs at or above the spike threshold.
Promotions running now (19)
| Venue | Coin | Ends | Kind | Cap per user | Published rate | Product | Running since | Tier |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gate | USDC | Ends24 Dec 2026 | Ends on a date | Cap per usernot stated | Published rate6.76% | On-chain Earn · institutional_compound.v3 · Staking | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B3/5· Medium risk |
| Gate | BTC | Ends30 Dec 2026 | Ends on a date | Cap per user500 BTC | Published rate0.17% | Staking · GTBTC · Staking | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B3/5· Medium risk |
| Gate | ETH | Ends30 Dec 2026 | Ends on a date | Cap per usernot stated | Published rate2.30% | Staking · Ethereum · Staking | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B3/5· Medium risk |
| Gate | SOL | Ends30 Dec 2026 | Ends on a date | Cap per usernot stated | Published rate3.20% | Staking · Solana · Staking | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B3/5· Medium risk |
| Bybit | BNB | Endsnot published | Limited quota | Cap per user2,500 BNB | Published rate0.80% | Flexible Savings · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B3/4· Medium risk |
| Bybit | BTC | Endsnot published | Limited quota | Cap per user1,500 BTC | Published rate0.40% | Flexible Savings · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B4/5· Medium risk |
| Bybit | DOGE | Endsnot published | Limited quota | Cap per user10,000,000 DOGE | Published rate0.50% | Flexible Savings · Flexible | Running since27 Sept 2026 | B3/4· Medium risk |
| Bybit | ETH | Endsnot published | Limited quota | Cap per user6,000 ETH | Published rate0.80% | Flexible Savings · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B4/5· Medium risk |
| Bybit | SOL | Endsnot published | Limited quota | Cap per user20,000 SOL | Published rate0.80% | Flexible Savings · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B4/5· Medium risk |
| Bybit | TRX | Endsnot published | Limited quota | Cap per user2,000,000 TRX | Published rate2.38% | Flexible Savings · Flexible | Running since27 Sept 2026 | B3/4· Medium risk |
| Bybit | USD1 | Endsnot published | Limited quota | Cap per user1,000,000 USD1 | Published rate0.50% | Flexible Savings · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B2/5· Medium risk |
| Bybit | XRP | Endsnot published | Limited quota | Cap per user2,000,000 XRP | Published rate0.70% | Flexible Savings · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B2/4· Medium risk |
| KuCoin | BTC | Endsnot published | New users or first deposit | Cap per user1 BTC | Published rate3.00% | Simple Earn Fixed 7d · 7 days | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B4/5· Medium risk |
| KuCoin | TRX | Endsnot published | New users or first deposit | Cap per user< 0.0001 TRX | Published rate5.00% | Simple Earn Fixed 90d · 90 days | Running since27 Sept 2026 | B3/4· Medium risk |
| KuCoin | USDT | Endsnot published | New users or first deposit · Rate spike | Cap per user100 USDT | Published rate100.00% | Simple Earn Fixed 7d · 7 days | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B2/5· Medium risk |
| OKX | BTC | Endsnot published | New users or first deposit | Cap per usernot stated | Published rate5.00% | Simple Earn Flexible · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B4/5· Medium risk |
| OKX | ETH | Endsnot published | New users or first deposit | Cap per usernot stated | Published rate5.00% | Simple Earn Flexible · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B4/5· Medium risk |
| OKX | USDC | Endsnot published | New users or first deposit | Cap per usernot stated | Published rate10.00% | Simple Earn Flexible · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B4/5· Medium risk |
| OKX | USDT | Endsnot published | New users or first deposit | Cap per usernot stated | Published rate10.00% | Simple Earn Flexible · Flexible | Running since24 Sept 2026 or earlier | B2/5· Medium risk |
This is a list of facts, not a suggestion. A published promotional rate usually applies only below the cap, and only while the promotion lasts.
Full table of each coin, with conditions →Why very high rates rarely last →